2015 Manifesto and Currently

I know it’s been a long time in between posts. Here is my Manifesto for 2015. I made one last year and the year before. I can almost say it’s a tradition now.

2015_manifesto

Now on to Currently. I’m linking up with Farley from Oh’BoyFourthGrade

postcurrentlyjan

My daughter and husband can play Wii U for hours.

Apparently two weeks is not a long enough break for me! I’ve gotten into a bad habit of sleeping in past 9:00am. the past few days. I received one of those fitness wrist trackers that can track your sleep too. According to the sleep tracker I only get 4 hours and 21 minutes of restful sleep a night. It’s been consistent for a week now. So it makes me wonder.

I think I should invest in some good athletic shoes this year. I had a bad case of Morton’s Neuroma which sidelined me for about six weeks. I have narrowed down which shoes aggravate my foot and one of those shoes unfortunately is my athletic shoes 😦

I bought a memory foam bed almost a month ago which is still in the box. I learned that you have to buy a platform for a foam bed. I’ve been too busy to buy one. I found one last week but now I need to rearrange some rooms since I’m not getting rid of any beds.

I’ve been consistently working out for three years except for injuries and illnesses. I hope to continue that this year too. In the past three months I have cut out all soda from my diet. I can honestly say I don’t miss it. Although I do have my moments. I’m thinking this year I should cut back on coffee (caffeine) too. I only drink one cup of coffee a day but I think I can do without it on most days. I just like a hot drink in the morning.

I use to be a “Project Life” person but I didn’t do one last year. Now looking back on the Project Life I did complete, I appreciate the time I put into it. Although I don’t want to do a full blown Project Life, I would like to document life in a more simplified way.

Best wishes for the new year!

signature_cindy_woozellfimm

Leave a Comment

